Sunday June 23, 2019

First Half of Music & Sermon

Sunday 6-23-2019 (2nd Half)

Sunday July 7 2019

Check out this great video

Sunday 7.14.19 1st Half

Pastor Cody Dowell

2nd Half Sunday 7.14.19

Pastor Cody Dowell

1st Half Revival Wed. 7.24.2019

2nd Half Revival Wed. 7.24.2019

Sun. July 28.2019

Children's Choir & Sermon

Sunday Sermon 8.4.2019

Sunday Sermon 8.18.2019

Sunday Sept. 1 2019

Pastor Cody Dowell in John: 20

Sunday Sept. 08, 2019

Sunday September 15, 2019

Sunday September 22, 2019

Sunday October 13, 2019